For those who ride
 
 
 
 
 
 
Global What's Up
 
World Surf League (WSL)
today
Kelly Slater is into the Quarterfinals!

"I'm gonna smash that guy" Kelly Slater on his Quarterfinal matchup against an in-form Filipe Toledo.

Next call for the Corona Bali Protected at 7am WITA (4pm PDT, 11 pm GMT, 20:00H BRT)

The Berrics
today
It Must Be Nice To Be As Good As Dave Bachinsky

Dave Bachinsky is what they call an "ATV"—meaning that he is so well-rounded he can flip-in and flip-out on all terrains. And when he comes to The Berrics, all we have to do is sit back, turn the camera on, and enjoy the show.

Vans
yesterday
3rd Place - Luiz Francisco (BRA) 82.33 | Shanghai, CHI | 2019 Men's Pro Tour | Vans Park Series

18 year old Brazilian Luiz Francisco broke through for his first podium finish with his 2nd run of the day.

Global social network portal, all about snowboarding, skateboarding and surfing. Boardriding world shares links to connect riders to photographers, events, magazines, spots, local or global businesses, other websites and social media, for one complete online experience.